Menu
Home Page

Term Dates & Long Term Planner

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Term 1 - Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2 - Monday 28th October - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Term 3 - Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4 - Tuesday 25th February - Wednesday 1st April 2020

Term 5 - Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 - Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 

Monday 24th February

Thursday 16th April 

Friday 17th April

Monday 20th April

 

 

 

 

Top